## **NEAFCS Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons**

Submit this form via email to Cindy Thompson, Central Region Director (<a href="mailto:cpthom08@iastate.edu">cpthom08@iastate.edu</a>) and the NEAFCS National Office (<a href="mailto:djessup@executiveoffice.org">djessup@executiveoffice.org</a>) any time officer roles change.

State: <u>Iowa</u>

Name of Association: <u>Iowa Affiliate of NEAFCS</u>	Report Prepared by: Mackenzie Johnson
Date Updated:12/21/2022	

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email Cindy Thompson, Regional Director, at <a href="mailto:cpthom08@iastate.edu">cpthom08@iastate.edu</a>.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
President	12/22	12/23	Mackenzie DeJong	251 12th St SE Le Mars, IA 51031	P: (712) 263-4697 C: (712) 541-8737	Mackenzie Johnson
President-Elect	12/22	12/23	Demi Johnson	822 Central Ave, Ste 102 Fort Dodge, IA 50501-3935	(515) 344-4907	Mackenzie DeJong
Vice President Awards and Recognition	12/22	12/25	Vera Stokes	400 E 11th St DeWitt, IA 52742-1416	P: (563) 659-5125 C: (563) 210-0587	Barbara Woods
Vice President Professional Development	12/20	12/23	Jill Weber	3420 University Ave, Ste B Waterloo, IA 50701-2045	P: (319) 234-6811 C: (319) 240-1730	Term continued from previous year
Vice President Member Resources	12/20	12/23	Danielle Day	383 Collins Rd NE, Ste 201 Cedar Rapids, IA 52402	P: (319) 377-9839 C: (641) 229-6563	Term continued from previous year

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Public Affairs	12/21	12/24	Lori Korthals	400 Central Ave NW, Ste 700 Orange City, IA 51041-1359	(712) 360-1740	Term continued from previous year
Secretary	12/22	12/23	Demi Johnson	822 Central Ave, Ste 102 Fort Dodge, IA 50501-3935	(515) 344-4907	Mackenzie DeJong
Treasurer	12/20	12/23	Danielle Day	383 Collins Rd NE, Ste 201 Cedar Rapids, IA 52402	P: (319) 377-9839 C: (641) 229-6563	Term continued from previous year
State Staff/ Advisor			N/A		(O) (F)	
Parliamentarian	12/22	12/23	Mackenzie Johnson	110 West 4 <sup>th</sup> St, ste 100 Spencer, IA 51301	712-240-0471	Sara Sprouse
Immediate Past President	12/22	12/23	Mackenzie Johnson	110 West 4 <sup>th</sup> St, ste 100 Spencer, IA 51301	712-240-0471	Sara Sprouse

Submit this form via email to Cindy Thompson, Central Region Director (cpthom08@iastate.edu) and the NEAFCS National Office (djessup@executiveoffice.org) any time officer roles change.