NEAFCS Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org

State: I	Montana
otato	violitalia

Report Prepared by: Jackie Rumph

Date Updated: ___12/13/22_____

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email our office directly at djessup@executiveoffice.org.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
President	5/21	5/23	Jackie Rumph	Custer County 1010 Main Street Miles City, MT 59301 (O) 406-874-3370 (F) 406-874-3454		Carrie Krug
President-Elect	5/21	5/23	Kellie Kahtani	Silver Bowe County 305 W. Mercury #303 Butte, MT 59701	(O) 406-723-0217 (F) 406-723-5945	Jackie Rumph
Vice President Awards and Recognition			Wendy Wedum	Pondera County Extension Courthouse 20 4th Ave. S.W. Conrad, MT, 59425-2340	(O) (406)271-4054 (F) (406)271-4070	
Vice President Professional Development			Joel Schumacher	Agriculture Economics & Economics P.O. Box 172800 Linfield Hall Bozeman MT, 59717- 2800	(O) (406)994-3511 (F) (406)994-6637	Jennifer Anderson

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Member Resources			Kellie Kahtani	Silver Bowe County 305 W. Mercury #303 Butte, MT 59701	(O) 406-874-3370 (F) 406-874-3454	
Vice President Public Affairs			Carrie Krug	Richland County Extension Office 1499 N Central Ave Sidney, MT, 59270	(O) (406)433-1206 (F) (406)433-6885	
Secretary			Sarah Bock	Fergus County p - (406) 535-3919 712 West Main Street f - (406) 535-5144 Lewistown MT, 59457-2562		Katrin Finch
Treasurer			Janell Barber	Chouteau County 1308 Franklin St P.O. Box 459 Fort Benton MT, 59442- 0459 (o) - (406) 622 3751 (f) - (406) 622- 3012		Joel Schumacher
State Staff/ Advisor			Joel Schumacher	Agriculture Economics & Economics P.O. Box 172800 Linfield Hall Bozeman MT, 59717-2800	(O) (406)994-3511 (F) (406)994-6637	Sandy Bailey
Parliamentarian			None			
Immediate Past President	5/21	5/23	Carrie Krug	Richland County Extension Office 1499 N Central Ave Sidney, MT, 59270	(O) (406)433-1206 (F) (406)433-6885	Kelly Moore