NEAFCS Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org

State: Arizona

Name of Association: Arizona Association of Family and Consumer Sciences Report Prepared by: Margine Bawden

Date Updated: March 13, 2023

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email our office directly at djessup@executiveoffice.org.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
				OFFICERS		
President (2 year)	01/23	08/24	Margine Bawden	845 W. 4 th North St. Johns, Az. 85936	(O) (928) 337-2267	Christy Stuth
President-Elect (2 year)	03/23	08/24	Rosie Stewart	489 N. Arroyo Blvd. Nogales, AZ 85621	(O) (520) 281-2994	Margine Bawden
Secretary (2 year)	08/22	08/24	Traci Armstrong Florian	4341 E Broadway Rd Phoenix, AZ 85040-8807	(O) (602) 827-8200	Traci Armstrong Florian
Treasurer (2 yr)	08/22	08/24	Evelyn Whitmer	1140 N Colombo Ave Sierra Vista, AZ 85635-2390	(O) (520) 458-8278	Evelyn Whitmer
		•		COMMITTEES		

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Awards and Recognition	08/22	08/24	Noel Wilkinson	650 N. Park Avenue PO Box 210078 Tucson, AZ 85721-0078 McClelland Park, Room 431	(O) (520) 626-4209	Hope Wilson
Vice President Professional Development	08/22	08/24	Patty Merk	4341 E Broadway Rd Phoenix, AZ 85040-8807	(O) (602) 908-0531	Patty Merk
Vice President Member Resources Subcommittees: Journal: Ashley, Diversity:Traci, Life member, member recruitment: Debbie Awards ceremony: Chirsty	08/22	08/24	Ashley Dixon-Kleiber	Gila County, Ag Ext, Rm 1 Payson, AZ 85541	(O) (520) 626-5161 (F) (520) 626-5894	Jennifer Argyros
Vice President Public Affairs	03/23	08/24	Jenn Parlin	2205 S. 4th Ave. South Tucson, AZ 85713	(O) 520-621-0476	Rosie Stewart
President appoints VPs						
State Staff/ Advisor						
Parliamentarian						
Immediate Past President	08/22	08/24	Ashely Dixon-Kleiber	Gila County, Ag Ext, Rm 1 Payson, AZ 85541	(O) (520) 626-5161 (F) (520) 626-5894	Debbie Curley

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org