## **NEAFCS Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons**

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org

State: North Carolina

	Name of Association: North Carolina Co	operative Extension of Famil	y & Consumer Sciences	Report Prepared by: Sydney Knowle
--	--	------------------------------	-----------------------	-----------------------------------

Date Updated: <u>12/01/2022</u>

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email our office directly at <a href="mailto:djessup@executiveoffice.org">djessup@executiveoffice.org</a>.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
President	Nov/2022	Oct/2023	Sydney Knowles Sampson County	Sampson County Center 55 Agriculture Place Clinton, NC 28328 (E) sydney_knowles@ncsu.edu	( <b>O</b> ) 910-592-7161 ( <b>F</b> ) 910-592-9513	Olivia Patchel
President-Elect	Nov/2022	Oct/2023	Rhonda Peters Montgomery County	Montgomery County Center 203 West Main Street Troy, NC 27371 (E) rhonda_peters@ncsu.edu	( <b>O</b> ) 910-576-6011 ( <b>F</b> ) 910-576-2636	Sydney Knowles
Vice President Awards and Recognition	Nov/2021	Oct/2023	Ivelisse Colon Orange County	Orange County Center PO Box 8181 Hillsborough, NC 27278 (E) icolond@ncsu.edu	( <b>O</b> ) 919-245-2050 ( <b>F</b> ) 919-644-3067	Emily Troutman
Vice President Professional Development	Nov/2021	Oct/2023	Ivelisse Colon Orange County	Orange County Center PO Box 8181 Hillsborough, NC 27278 (E) icolond@ncsu.edu	( <b>O</b> ) 919-245-2050 ( <b>F</b> ) 919-644-3067	Emily Troutman

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Member Resources	Nov/2021	Oct/2023	Marcus McFarland Union County	Union County Center 3230-D Presson Road Monroe, NC 28112 (E) marcus_mcfarland@ncsu.edu	( <b>O</b> ) 704-283-3830 ( <b>F</b> ) 704-283-3734	Meleah Evers
Vice President Public Affairs	Nov/2022	Oct/2023	Margie Mansure Watagua County	Watagua County Center 971 W King Street Boone, NC 28607 (E) margie_mansure@ncsu.edu	( <b>O</b> ) 828-624-3061 ( <b>F</b> ) 828-264-3067	Rhonda Peters
Secretary	Nov/2021	Oct/2023	Taneisha Armstrong Pitt County	Pitt County Center 403 Government Circle Suite 2 Greenville, NC 27834 (E) taneisha_armstrong@ncsu.edu	( <b>O</b> ) 252-902-1714 ( <b>F</b> ) 252-757-1456	Eleanor Frederick
Treasurer	Jan/2022	Dec/2023	Julie Sawyer Haywood County	Haywood County Center 589 Raccoon Rd., Suite 118 Waynesville, NC 28786 (E) julie_sawyer@ncsu.edu	(O) 828-456-3575 (F) 828-452-0289	Toi Degree
State Staff/ Advisor	Nov/2022	Oct/2023	<b>Dr. Sarah Kirby</b> NCSU Campus	NCSU Campus Box 7606, NC State University Raleigh, NC 27695-7606 (E) sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu	( <b>O</b> ) 919-545-9145 ( <b>F</b> ) 919-515-4241	
Parliamentarian	Nov/2022	Oct/2023	Olivia Patchel Currituck and Camden Counties	Currituck County Center 120 Community Way Barco, NC 27917 (E) olivia_patchel@ncsu.edu	(O) 252-232-2261 (F) 252-453-2782	Sonya Patterson
Immediate Past President	Nov/2022	Oct/2023	Olivia Patchel Currituck and Camden Counties	Currituck County Center 120 Community Way Barco, NC 27917 (E) olivia_patchel@ncsu.edu	(O) 252-232-2261 (F) 252-453-2782	Sonya Patterson

## Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org