## **NEAFCS Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons**

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org

**State: Colorado** 

Name of Association: <u>CEAFCS</u> Report Prepared by: <u>Ann Duncan</u>

Date Updated:11.14.23

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email our office directly at <u>djessup@executiveoffice.org</u>.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
President	11/23	11/24	Ann Duncan		970-249-3935	Abby Weber
President-Elect	11/23	11/24	Mary Snow		303-271-6620	Ann Duncan
Vice President Awards and Recognition	09/2023	10/2025	Carla Farrand		(970-625-3969 ext 1 970-319-9377 (cell)	Tina Haney
Vice President Professional Development	09/2023	10/2025	Ariel Eddings		(O) (F)	McKayla Stephens

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Member Resources	10/2022	10/2024	Amber Webb		(970) 498-6006	
Vice President Public Affairs	09/2023	10/2024	Abby Weber		(719)-688-2807	Carla Farrand
Secretary			Laura Griffin		(719) 583-6566	
Treasurer			Michael Lucero		(719) 520-7689	
State Staff/ Advisor	09/2023		Katie Dunker		(970)305-0530	Jan Carrol (2019)
Parliamentarian	09/2023		Carla Farrand		(970-625-3969 ext 1 970-319-9377 (cell)	
Immediate Past President	09/2023	10/2024	Abby Weber		(719)-688-2807	Carla Farrand