NEAFCS Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org

State: Maryland

Name of Association	on: NEAFCS MD Affiliate	Report Prepared by: Carrie Sorenson
Date Updated:	12/18/2023	

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email our office directly at djessup@executiveoffice.org.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
President	01/24	12/24	Crystal Terhune	Crystal3@umd.edu 9194 Legion Road Suite 4 Denton, MD 21629	(O) 410-479-4030 (F) 410-479-4042	Carrie Sorenson
President-Elect	01/24	12/24	Troy Anthony Anderson	tanders4@umd.edu Calvert County Community Resources Building 30 Duke Street, Rm # 103 P.O. Box 486 Prince Frederick, MD 20678, United States	(O) 410-535-3662 (F)	Crystal Terhune
Vice President Awards and Recognition	01/24	12/24	Alex Chan	alexchan@umd.edu 2115 Symons Hall College Park, Maryland 20742	(O) 301-405-4153 (F)	Priscilla Graves
Vice President Professional Development	01/24	12/24	Joi Vogin	jvogin@umd.edu 330 Montevue Lane Frederick, MD 21702	(O) 301.600.3573 (F)	Crystal Terhune

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Member Resources			Currently vacant		(O) (F)	Mona Habibi
Vice President Public Affairs			Currently vacant		(O) (F)	
Secretary	01/23	12/24	Cheryl Bush	cherb@umd.edu 505 Railroad Avenue, Suite 4 Centreville, MD 21617	(O) 410-758-0166 (F)	Erin Carney
Treasurer	01/23	12/24	Shauna Henley	shenley@umd.edu 1114 Shawan Rd, Ste. 2 Cockeysville, MD 21030	(O) 410-887-8090 (F)	Jeanette Jeffrey
State Staff/ Advisor			None		(O) (F)	None
Parliamentarian			Currently vacant		(O) (F)	
Immediate Past President	01/24	12/24	Carrie Sorenson	cjrsoren@umd.edu 700 Agriculture Center Dr Westminster, MD 21157	(O) 410-386-2760 (F) 410-876-0132	Dorothy Nuckols

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org