## **NEAFCS** Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Submit this form via email to Cindy Thompson, Central Region Director (<u>cpthom08@iastate.edu</u>) and the NEAFCS National Office (<u>djessup@executiveoffice.org</u>) any time officer roles change.

## State: North Dakota

Name of Association: North Dakota Affiliate

Report Prepared by: Kari Helgoe

Date Updated: \_\_\_\_12-11-23\_\_\_

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email Cindy Thompson, Regional Director, at <a href="mailto:cpthom08@iastate.edu">cpthom08@iastate.edu</a>.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
President	5-22	5-24	Kari Helgoe	301 Dakota St W #7 Cavalier ND 58220	(O) 701-265-8411	Cindy Klapperich
President-Elect	5-25	5-26	OPEN			Shaundra Ziemann- Bolinske
Vice President	5-22	5-24	Katie Henry	901 3 <sup>rd</sup> St, Ste #7 Langdon ND 58249	(O) 701-256-2560	Holly Arnold
Vice President Awards and Recognition	5/22	5/24	Christina Rittenbach	502 10 Ave Se Jamestown ND 58702	(O) 701-252-9030	N/A

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Professional Development	5/22	5/24	Courtney Hoikkala	PO Box 1108 Washburn ND 58577	(O) 701-463-8541, ext 806	N/A
Vice President Member Resources	11/23	5/24	Open			N/A
Vice President Public Affairs	5/22	5/24	Erin Berentson	314 5 <sup>th</sup> St W Bottineau ND 58318	(O) 701-228-2253	N/A
Secretary	5/22	5/24	Sara Laite	524 4 Ave NE (#5) Devils Lake ND 58301	(O) 701-662-7027	N/A
Treasurer	5/23	5/25	Ronda Gripentrog	418 2nd Ave N Wahpeton, ND 58075-4400	(O) 701-642-7793	(Re-elected)
State Staff/ Advisor	N/A	N/A	Carrie Johnson	NDSU 7090, PO Box 6050 Fargo ND 58108	(O) 701-231-7179	N/A
Parliamentarian	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	(O) N/A	N/A
Immediate Past President	5/20	5/22	Cindy Klapperich (left NDSU Ext. 6/22)	N/A N/A	(O) N/A	Kayla Carlson

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org