## **NEAFCS** Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org

## State: Tennessee

Name of Association: Tennessee Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (TEAFCS)

Report Prepared by: Elizbeth Renfro

Date Updated: 10/30/2023

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email our office directly at <u>djessup@executiveoffice.org</u>.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
President	01/2024	12/2024	Brenda Hannah	241 Main St. Suite 214 Lynchburg, TN 37352	931-759-7163 (O)	Elizabeth Renfro
President-Elect	01/2024	12/2024	Mallory Christian	117 S. Main St. Sparta, TN 38583	931-836-3348 (O)	Annette Cole
Vice President Awards and Recognition	01/2024	12/2024	Mary Beth Lima	1219 McArthur Road Maryville, TN 37804	865-982-6430 (O)	
Vice President Professional Development	01/2024	12/2024	Michele Atkins	1120 Tyson Avenue Paris, TN 38242	731-642-2941 (O)	Terri Orr

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Member Resources	01/2024	12/2024	Lauren Woods	400 W. Main Ave., Suite 560 Knoxville, TN 37902	865-215-2340 (O)	
Vice President Public Affairs	01/2024	12/2024	Mallory Christian	117 S. Main St. Sparta, TN 38583	931-836-3348 (O)	Kane Reeves
Secretary	01/2024	12/2024	Stacy Clark	2385 Buffalo Road Lawrenceburg, TN 38464	931-762-5506 (O)	Michele Atkins
Treasurer	01/2024	12/2024	Joy Powell	849 McCall Drive Collinwood, TN 38485	931-722-3229 (0)	
State Staff/ Advisor	01/2024	12/2024	Janet Fox	121 Morgan Hall 2621 Morgan Circle Knoxville, TN 37996	865-974-7114 (O)	
Parliamentarian						
Immediate Past President	01/2024	12/2024	Elizabeth Renfro	206 W. Main St., Jonesborough, TN 37659	423-753-1680 (O)	Anita Eichler

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org