NEAFCS Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org

State:	Mississipp)i

Name of Association: Mississippi Affiliate of NEAFCS	Report Prepared by: <u>Latoya Evans</u>		
Date Updated:10/25/2024			

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email our office directly at <u>djessup@executiveoffice.org</u>.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
President	11/24	11/25	Latoya Evans	301 South First Street, Room 201 Brookhaven, MS 39601	(O) 601-835-3460 (F) 601-835-3481	Vivian Cade
President-Elect	11/24	11/25	Jasmine Harris- Speight	945 Stone Blvd Mississippi State, MS 39762	(O) 662-325-6640 (F) 662-325-8728	Latoya Evans
Vice President Awards and Recognition	11/24	11/26	Sharonda Allen	14281 County Farm Road Gulfport, MS 39503	(O) 228-865-4427	Latonya Ramsey
Vice President Professional Development	11/23	11/25	Lara Angel	3260 Hwy 51 South Hernando, MS 38632	(O) 662-964-8480 (F) 662-429-5586	Samantha Willcutt

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Member Resources	11/24	11/26	Natalie Ray	420 West Broad Street West Point, MS 39773	(O) 662-494-5371 (F) 662-495-2056	Latoya Brown
Vice President Public Affairs	11/23	11/25	Ontenncia Boclear	P.O. Box 59 Carrollton, MS 38917	(O) 662-237-6926 (F) 662-237-6959	Ann Davis
Secretary	11/23	11/25	Cynthia Wilkinson	P.O. Box 368 Meadville, MS 39653	(O) 601-384-2349 (F) 601-3844390	Kelli L. Whitten
Treasurer	11/24	11/26	Malikah Jones	P.O. Box 339 DeKalb, MS 39328	(O) 601-743-2837 (F) 601-743-5581	Janet Jolley
Parliamentarian/ Past President	11/24	11/25	Vivian Cade	P.O. Box 1386 Columbus, MS 39703	(O) 662-328-2111 (F) 662-328-8619	Pat Neal

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org