## **NEAFCS Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons**

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org

State: North Carolina

Name of Association	on: North Carolina Cooperative Extension of Family & Consumer Sciences	Report Prepared by: Margie Mansure		
Date Updated:	November 1, 2024	_		

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email our office directly at <u>djessup@executiveoffice.org</u>.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
President	Nov/2024	Oct/2025	Margie Mansure Watagua County	Watagua County Center 971 W King Street Boone, NC 28607	( <b>O</b> ) 828-624-3061 ( <b>F</b> ) 828-264-3067	Rhonda Peters
President-Elect	Nov/2024	Oct/2025	Ivelisse Colon Orange County	Orange County Center PO Box 8181 Hillsborough, NC 27278	( <b>O</b> ) 919-245-2050 ( <b>F</b> ) 919-644-3067	Margie Mansure
Vice President Awards and Recognition	Nov/2023	Oct/2025	Regina Moseley Nash County	Nash County Center 1006 Eastern Ave, Room 102 Nash County Ag Center Nashville, NC 27856	(O) 252-459-9810 (F) 252-567-9251	Ivelisse Colon
Vice President Professional Development	Nov/2023	Oct/2025	Regina Moseley Nash County	Nash County Center 1006 Eastern Ave, Room 102 Nash County Ag Center Nashville, NC 27856	(O) 252-459-9810 (F) 252-567-9251	Ivelisse Colon

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Member Resources	Nov/2023	Oct/2025	Kimberly Terrell Clay & Macon Counties	Clay County Center 25 Riverside Cir Suite 2 Hayesville, NC 28904	(O) 828-349-2047 (F) 828-371-9217	Marcus McFarland
Vice President Public Affairs	Nov/2024	Oct/2025	Mary Morris Chowan County	Chowan County Center 730 N Granville St. Suite A, Edenton, NC 27932	(O) 252-482-6585 (F) 252-567-9251	Ivelisse Colon
Secretary	Nov/2023	Oct/2025	<b>Michelle Estrada</b> Wayne County	Wayne County Center PO Box 68 Goldsboro, NC 27533	( <b>O</b> ) 919-223-0011 ( <b>F</b> ) 919-731-1511	Taneisha Armstrong
Treasurer	Jan/2024	Dec/2025	Stephanie Stevenson Carteret & Craven County	Carteret County Center 303 College Circle Morehead City, NC 28557	(O) 252-222-6374 (F) 252-633-2120	Julie Sawyer
State Staff/ Advisor	Nov/2024	Oct/2025	Dr. Annie Haridson- Moody NCSU Campus	NCSU Campus Box 7606, NC State University Raleigh, NC 27695-7606	( <b>O</b> ) 919-515-8478 ( <b>F</b> ) 919-515-4241	Sarah Kirby
Parliamentarian	Nov/2024	Oct/2025	Rhonda Peters Montgomery County	Montgomery County Center 203 West Main Street Troy, NC 27371	( <b>O</b> ) 910-576-6011 ( <b>F</b> ) 910-576-2636	Sydney Knowles
Immediate Past President	Nov/2024	Oct/2025	Rhonda Peters Montgomery County	Montgomery County Center 203 West Main Street Troy, NC 27371	( <b>O</b> ) 910-576-6011 ( <b>F</b> ) 910-576-2636	Sydney Knowles