## **NEAFCS Affiliate Officers and Committee Chairpersons**

Submit this form to your Regional Director and the NEAFCS National Office, 325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303 Fax: (850) 222-3019 Email: djessup@executiveoffice.org

	State: Ohio	
Name of Associa	Ohio Affiliate	Report Prepared by: Alisha Barton
Date Updated:	1/08/25	

If any position is vacant, we will automatically assign the President and President-Elect to receive relevant information for these areas of work. If you prefer someone else to receive this information, please email our office directly at <a href="mailto:djessup@executiveoffice.org">djessup@executiveoffice.org</a>.

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
President	12/7/24	12/7/25	Alisha Barton	510 W Water St Suite 250 Troy, OH 45373	(O) 937-440-3948	Misty Harmon
President-Elect	12/7/23	12/7/24	James Keys	1400 Brush Row Rd Wilberforce OH 45384	(C)937-604-6063	Alisha Barton
Vice President Awards and Recognition	12/7/23	12/7/24	Lisa Barlage	475 Western Avenue, SuiteF Chillicothe, OH 45601	(O) 740-702-3200 (F) 740-656-1662	N/A
Vice President Professional Development	12/7/23	12/7/26	Jami Dellifield	1021 W Lima St., Suite 103, Kenton, OH 43326	(O) 419-767-6039 (F) 419-674-2268	N/A

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Whose Position Are You Replacing? (Include previous officer/chairpersons name below)
Vice President Member Resources	12/7/24	12/7/26	Katie Schlagheck	240 W Lake St Unit C Oak Harbor OH 43449	(O) 419-898-3631	Christine Kendel
Vice President Public Affairs	12/7/24	12/7/25	Margaret Jenkins	1000 Locust St., P.O. Box 670 Owensville, Ohio 45160	(O) 513-732-7070 (F) 513-732-7060	Brian Butler
Secretary	12/7/24	12/7/26	Jennifer Little	7868 Co Rd 140 Finlay OH 45840	(O) 419-422-3851	Candace Heer
Treasurer	12/7/24	12/7/26	Candace Heer	5362 US Highway 42, Suite 101 Mt. Gilead, OH 43338	(O) 419-947-1070	Jennifer Driesbach
State Staff/ Advisor	12/7/24	12/7/25	Patricia Bebo	342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave. Columbus, OH 43210	(O) 614-292-1655	N/A
Parliamentarian	12/7/23	12/7/26	Caitlin Mathews-Smith	PO Box 300, 335B Old National Road Old Washington, OH 43768	(O) 740-489-5300 (F) 740-252-5458	Roseanne Scammahorn
Immediate Past President	12/7/23	12/7/24	Misty Harmon	PO Box 270, 212 S. Main St New Lexington, OH 43764	(O) 740-743-1602 (F) 740-743-1215	Emily Marrison