National Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Webinar: Share Your Impact
Wednesday, November 02, 2022, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
Category: NEAFCS Webinars

Share Your Impact
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
3:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Mountain / Noon Pacific / 11:00AM Alaska
Presented by:
Jennifer Bridge (KY), NEAFCS Vice President for Public Affairs
Confused about information needed for impact statements, deadlines and how to submit? Join your VP of Public Affairs and members of the NEAFCS Education committee to find out how and what to submit to showcase your programming impact. 

NEAFCS Impact Statements - as a result of the webinar, participants will increase knowledge of the information needed and how to submit requested data in the NEAFCS Impact portal.
This webinar is free for NEAFCS members but you must register to attend. To register, please visit https://neafcs.memberclicks.net/webinars

Contact: [email protected]