Finance Committee

Composed of the Treasurer (Chair), Vice President for Awards and Recognition, Vice President for Professional Development, President-elect, Immediate Past President and one representative from each region, the Finance Committee shall be responsible for:

  • preparing the budget for fiscal year January 1 through December 31
  • presenting the budget to the membership at Annual Session
  • making recommendations to the board on financial matters of the organization.

Non-officer members shall serve a two year staggered term.

Term Start
Term End
Glenn Sturm (VA) 1/1/2022 12/31/2023
Rick Griffiths (NM) 1/1/2023 12/31/2023
Susan Routh (OK) 1/1/2023 12/31/2023
Samantha Kennedy (FL) 1/1/2022 12/31/2023
Marcia Parcell (IN) 1/1/2023 12/31/2024
Andrew Bingham (ID)
Western Region
1/1/2023 12/31/2024
Leslie Workman (KY)
Southern Region
1/1/2023 12/31/2024
Terri Mayhew (NY)
Eastern Region
1/1/2022 12/31/2023
Candace Heer (OH)
Central Region
1/1/2022 12/31/2023