2016-17 Executive Board


Theresa Mayhew

President
Theresa Mayhew
Cornell Cooperative Extension
479 Route 66
Hudson, NY  12534
Phone: (518) 828-3346 ext. 204
E-mail:tcm5@cornell.edu       
Term Ends: 10/2017


President-Elect
Lora Lee Howard
PO Box 421
Manchester, KY 40962
Phone: (606) 598-2789
E-mail:
lhoward@uky.edu
Term Ends: 10/2017

 


Immediate Past President
Debby Mathews
72 Brockford Rd., Suite. A
Heflin, AL 36264-1677    
Phone: (256) 463-2620
E-mail: emathews@aces.edu
Term Ends: 10/2017

 


Nancy StehulakTreasurer
Nancy Stehulak
Ohio State University Extension
104 E. Washington Street, Suite 302 Hahn Center
Napoleon, OH  43545
Phone: (419) 592-0806
E-mail: stehulak.1@osu.edu 
Term Ends: 10/2017


Secretary
Jovita Lewis
701 Hall Street
Greensboro, AL 36744
Phone: 334-624-8710
E-mail:  jones07@auburn.edu
Term Ends: 09/2018



VP Awards & Recognition

Dianne Gertson
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
1402 Band Road, Suite 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Phone: (281) 342-3034
E-mail: dlgertson@ag.tamu.edu
Term Ends: 10/2017


VP Member Resources
Edda Cotto-Rivera
4380 Memorial Dr.
Suite 200
Decatur, GA 30032
Phone: (678) 464-9897
E-mail: ecrivera@uga.edu
Term Ends: 09/2018


VP Professional Development
Karen DeZarn
409 S Pecan Street, Suite 102
Lampasas, TX 76550
Phone: (512) 556-8271
E-mail: KJDeZarn@ag.tamu.edu
Term Ends: 09/2018


Glenda HydeVP Public Affairs
Glenda Hyde
Oregon State Univ Extension Service-Deschutes
3893 SW Airport Way
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: (541) 548-6088
E-mail: glenda.hyde@oregonstate.edu
Term Ends: 10/2017


Rebecca TravnicheckCentral Region Director
Rebbeca Travnichek
Camden County Extension Center
PO Box 1405, 44 Roofener St
Camdenton, MO  65020
Phone: (573) 346-2644
E-mail: TravnichekR@missouri.edu
Term Ends:: 10/2017


Eastern Region Director

Diane Whitten
50 West High Street
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Phone: (518) 885-8995
E-mail: dwhitten@cornell.edu
Term Ends: 09/2018


Karen Munden

Southern Region Director
Karen Munden
2449 Princess Anne Road, Bldg 14
Virginia Beach, VA 23456-9116
Phone: (757) 385-4769
E-mail: KMunden@vbgov.com
Term Ends: 10/2017



Western Region Director
Julie Cascio
1509 S Georgeson Drive
Kerttula Hall 205C
Palmer, AK 99645-7463
Phone: (907) 745-3360
E-mail: jmcascio@alaska.edu
Term Ends: 09/2018


Carol Schlitt

Historian
Carol Schlitt
624 Brook Stone Ct
Freeburg, IL  62243
Phone: (618) 539-5622
E-mail:  carolschlitt@charter.net
Term Ends: 10/2017


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave
 

© Copyright 2017, NEAFCS. All rights reserved.
325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103
Tallahassee, FL 32303