National Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

February 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, February 1
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, February 01, 2021

Last day of a 63-day event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, February 2
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 3
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Thursday, February 4
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Thursday, February 04, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, February 5
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Saturday, February 6
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Sunday, February 7
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Monday, February 8
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, February 9
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Wednesday, February 10
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
to Friday, February 12, 2021

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Thursday, February 11
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
to Friday, February 12, 2021

3-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Friday, February 12
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
to Friday, February 12, 2021

Last day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Saturday, February 13
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Sunday, February 14
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Monday, February 15
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, February 16
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Wednesday, February 17
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Thursday, February 18
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Friday, February 19
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Saturday, February 20
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Sunday, February 21
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Monday, February 22
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, February 23
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Wednesday, February 24
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Thursday, February 25
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Friday, February 26
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Saturday, February 27
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
Sunday, February 28
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Thursday, April 15, 2021

105-day Event
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
to Monday, March 15, 2021

105-day Event
1
2
3
4
5
6