National Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
NEAFCS-Alzheimer’s Association Partnership Webinar: Promoting Brain Health in Communities
Thursday, October 20, 2022, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Category: NEAFCS Webinars

NEAFCS-Alzheimer’s Association Partnership Webinar: Promoting Brain Health in Communities
Thursday, October 20, 2022
1:00 PM Eastern / Noon Central / 11:00 AM Mountain / 10:00 AM Pacific / 9:00 AM Alaska
Presented by:
Jeanine Menczywor Donnelly & Stephanie Rohlfs-Young with the Alzheimer's Association
Julie Garden-Robinson, Susan Routh, and Rick Griffiths with the NEAFCS Executive Board

Join us for a conversation on promoting brain health through a partnership with the Alzheimer’s Association. Hear from colleagues who are already partnering with their local Alzheimer’s Association chapters to implement the community education program Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body. And learn about available resources for caregivers and those living with dementia and Alzheimer’s disease.

Participation in this webinar is free for all NEAFCS members but you must pre-register at https://neafcs.memberclicks.net/webinars


Contact: [email protected]