National Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Webinar: Reviewing Annual Session Proposals
Wednesday, February 01, 2023, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Category: NEAFCS Webinars

Reviewing Annual Session Presentation Proposals
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm Central / 11:30 am Western / 10:30 am Pacific

Register at https://www.neafcs.org/webinars


Contact: [email protected]